Primary School Staff

Pupils receive expert help to gain the reading and writing skills they need to do well in all subjects. As a result, pupils make good progress

There is much joy in this school. Pupils value their teachers, and the rich and diverse community in which they learn

Teachers take account of individual pupils’ needs in their good lesson planning. They make sure that pupils, even those who arrive at unusual points in the school year, are quickly assimilated and make good progress

Teaching is strong in the sixth form. Teachers are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about their subjects. They show great commitment. Students are fulsome in their praise of the impact their teachers have had on their future education

Lessons are characterised by strong and positive relationships between pupils and teachers. Teachers know pupils well. Often teachers target the learning that individual pupils need because they know them so well

In key stages 1 and 2 teachers plan many opportunities for pupils to deepen their knowledge, understanding and skills.

Primary School Staff

  • Mr Neil Wilkinson – Executive Headteacher
  • Mrs Kate Beecroft – Head of Primary
  • Mr Jason Pass – Assistant Head of Primary and Year 5 Teacher
  • Mrs Emma Power – EYFS Lead and EYFS Teacher
  • Miss Claire Zolkiewicz – EYFS Teacher
  • Mr Graham Chuck – EYFS Teacher
  • Mrs Sarah Munn –Year 1 Teacher
  • Mr Thomas Corrigan – Year 1 Teacher
  • Miss Sophie Russell – Year 1 Teacher (currently on maternity leave)
  • Miss Kelsey Hughes – Year 2 Teacher
  • Miss Catriona Knight – Year 2 Teacher
  • Mr Ashley Pearce – Year 3 Teacher
  • Miss Lauren Eyre – Year 3 Teacher
  • Mrs Sarah Dogruel – Year 4 Teacher
  • Mrs Ingar Sugden – Year 4 Teacher and PPL for KS1
  • Miss Louise Samson – Year 5 Teacher
  • Mrs Emily Howarth – Deputy SENCO and Year 6 Teacher
  • Mrs Chelsea Perryman – Year 5/6 Teacher and PPL for KS2
  • Mrs Parmjit Cotton – Primary Teacher
  • Mrs Jeanette Dachtler – Peripatetic Teacher
  • Mrs Amy Capel – Intervention Teacher
  • Mrs Magda Przybylowicz – Cover Supervisor
  • Ms Minaz Qayoom – Cover Supervisor
  • Mr James Dachtler – Assistant Head and PE Teacher
  • Miss Leah Kellogg – PE Teacher
  • Mrs Alison Caul – HLTA :Primary
  • Mrs Ann Daykin – Learning Mentor
  • Mrs Kiren Shanker – Learning Mentor / Teaching Assistant
  • Mr Steven Gaskin – Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs Inderjeet Kaur – Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs Natalia Shanker – Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs Elaine Spark – Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Ruth Smalls – Teaching Assistant
  • Mr Daniel Millward– Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Lili March – EYFS Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Megan Treece-Cross – EYFS Teaching Assistant
  • Miss Donna Newbold –Teaching Assistant
  • Mr Nigel O’Reilly – Site Co-ordinator
  • Mr Trevor Power – Premises Maintenance Officer
  • Mr Jamie Perry – Premises Maintenance Officer
  • Mrs Lisa Roberts – Deputy Admin Team Leader
  • Miss Rebecca Cooper– Receptionist
  • Ms Helen Winter – Receptionist
  • Mrs Aimee Campbell – Midday Supervisor Team Leader
  • Ms Mdainah Abdul Moammed – Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs Nimisha Gurbani – Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs Jayantee Sahye – Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs Jane Clarke – Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs Jameela Bi – Midday Supervisor
  • Miss Rebecca Reeves – Cleaner in Charge and Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs Baljinder Kaur – Cleaner
  • Miss Zahra Marjannahneji – Cleaner
  • Mr Vincent Ottewell – Cleaner