Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term

  • INSET Day on Monday 9th September
  • Tuesday 10th September (Primary, Year 7 & Year 12 Only) to Friday 25th October.
  • Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
  • Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 22th May
  • BANK HOLIDAY Monday 4th May, school closed to students
  • Monday 1st June to Friday 24th July

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]