2022/2023

Autumn Term

  • INSET Day Thursday 1st September
  • INSET Day Friday 2nd September
  • Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October
  • Monday 31st October to Thursday 22nd December
  • INSET Day Monday 28th November 2022
  • INSET Day  Thursday 22nd December

Spring Term

  • Monday 9th January to Friday 17th February
  • Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March

Summer Term

  • Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May
  • BANK HOLIDAY on Monday 1st May
  • Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July