Primary Upcoming Events

Events and dates for Summer 2021

Monday 12th April – Summer term begins.

Monday 3rd May – School Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th May – Friday 7th May – SATs Week

Friday 28th May – Break up for half term.

Monday 7th June – School reopens following half term

Tuesday 6th July – Whole School ‘Move up day’

Friday 9th July – Reports out to parents

Tuesday 13th July and Thursday 15th July – Parents Evening

Tuesday 20th July – Sports Day

Friday 23rd July – End of term.