Primary Upcoming Events

Events and dates for Autumn 2021.

Tuesday 14th September 2021 – ‘New to Year’ meetings

Thursday 16th September 2021 – Photograph Day

Thursday 23rd September 2021 – Year 6 Height and Weight Check

Friday 24th September 2021 – European day of languages

Friday 24th September 2021 – MacMillan Coffee Morning 9.00 – 10.00am

Monday 4th October 2021 – Year 6 Open Evening

Monday 4th October 2021 – EYFS Parents Evening

Monday 5th October 2021 – EYFS Parents Evening

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Primary Harvest Festival Assembly – Years 3 & 4

Wednesday 17th November 2021 – Year 4 & 5 Aspiration Day – Careers Event

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 – Parents Evening Year 1 – 6, 3.30 – 6.00pm

Thursday 25th November 2021 – Parents Evening Year 1-6,  4.00 – 6.30pm

Tuesday 14th December 2021 – Christmas Play Matinee

Thursday 15th December 2021 – Christmas Play Evening Performance

Monday 20th December – Christmas Panto